Uncategorized

The Start of a New Journey

new year

This is a momentous year for me. For the first time in my life I’m not a student. No one is looking out for me, I’m in charge of my own life.

New apartment, new job, moving in together – my online life just had to reflect my new, perhaps improved, life. I demurred from migrating to a better looking blog before now because I had so many posts on my old one, but it’s time to cast off the old and embrace the new. The metamorphosis is underway and I hope I emerge from the chrysalis successfully.

Old Blog: http://theholeintheace.blogspot.in/

I started a new blog on a whim in the middle of the night.

Leave a Reply

